Wolfheart Logo

On Tour

Pitch Black Summer 2019



25.06.2019 [CH] Luzern Schüür Tickets
26.06.2019 [DE] Essen Turock Tickets
27.06.2019 [DE] Trier Mergener Hof Tickets
28.06.2019 [DE] Ferropolis Full Force * Tickets
29.06.2019 [NL] Dokkum Dokk'em Open Air * Tickets
30.06.2019 [BE] Brugge Entreport Tickets
01.07.2019 [GB] London Underworld Tickets
02.07.2019 [GB] Birmingham Mama Roux Tickets
03.07.2019 [GB] Manchester Rebellion Tickets
04.07.2019 [GB] Glasgow Audio Tickets
05.07.2019 [IE] Dublin Vodoo Lounge Tickets
06.07.2019 [IE] Limerick Dolans Warehouse Tickets
07.07.2019 [GB] Bristol The Fleece Tickets
08.07.2019 [NL] Rotterdam Baroeg Tickets
10.07.2019 [SK] Bratislava Randal Club Tickets
11.07.2019 [HU] Dunaujvaros Rockmaraton * Tickets
12.07.2019 [PL] Warsaw Proxima Tickets
13.07.2019 [LT] Anyksciai Devilstone Open Air * Tickets
14.07.2019 [EE] Tallinn Tapper Tickets
16.07.2019 [FI] Tampere Klubi Tickets
17.07.2019 [FI] Helsinki On The Rocks Tickets
19.07.2019 [SE] Gävle Gefle Metal Festival * Tickets
20.07.2019 [SE] Gothenburg Sticky Fingers Tickets
21.07.2019 [DK] Aalborg Platform 4 Tickets

I years 2014 to 2017 Wolfheart has released three top-­‐selling albums and performed in several European festivals. In these three years Wolfheart has toured with Amorphis, Swallow the Sun, Finntroll, Shade Empire and Man Eating Tree.

January 2017 Wolfheart toured with Insomnium in Germany, UK, Netherlands, Belgium, Czech, Austria, Switzerland and France for 17 concerts.
Finland headliner tour in 3 / 2017.
Headliner tour in Spain and Portugal in 3 / 2017.
Second tour with Insomnium in Sweden and Norway 4 / 2017.

Several summer festivals for 2017 already confirmed (Rockharz, Rockstadt, Brutal Assault, Gothoom, Nummirock etc..) and more to become.

The 3rd Wolfheart album TYHJYYS was released via Spinefarm Records worldwide in 03/03/17. Three music videos to released amongst the release. TYHJYYS –album has gathered high-ranked reviews from dozens of medias across the globe.


  • Tuomas Saukkonen - guitar, vocals
  • Mika Lammassaari - lead guitar
  • Lauri Silvonen - bass, backing vocals
  • Joonas Kauppinen - drums


CC Booking

Europe exept Finland and Russia